The characteristics and uses of deep hole plates
Cur:Home - News

The characteristics and uses of deep hole plates

Time:2021-12-24 15:18:43 Click on:97 Source:Luoyang Dianrun Technology Co., Ltd.
  The length and width of the deep-well plate comply with SBS international standards. On the basis of the appearance size of ordinary micro-well plates (mainly 96 and 384-well plates), the depth of the wells is increased to achieve the purpose of increasing the volume of each well. And in order to adapt to its specific scope of use, on the one hand, it changed the manufacturing material (now multi-purpose polypropylene (PP)), on the other hand, improved the surface treatment process, and then made this series of deep-well plates.

  Material

  PP material, in line with USP-6, stable chemical properties, excellent chemical resistance

  Features

  ●Can be sterilized by high temperature and high pressure, 121°C, 20psi. No deformation in 20 minutes
  ●Can be frozen to -80°C
  ●Can withstand 3000-4000g centrifugal force without damage or deformation
   ●Less residual liquid and less wall hanging.
  ●The product complies with ANSI (Amer ican National Standards Institute) standards and is suitable for multichannel pipettes and automation equipment
  ●96-hole square hole 2.2 mL, round hole 2.0 m can be used in magnetic bead kits, suitable for nucleic acid extractors from multiple manufacturers
  ●Can be sealed with self-adhesive, silicone, heat-sealing film
  ●Good flatness, long-distance transportation after sealing with heat-sealing film
  ●High uniformity between holes
  ● Stackable, letter cut corner marking, easier to identify and read
  ●Each package has an independent article number and batch number identification, which is convenient for quality traceability and traceability
  ●No RNA/DNA enzyme pollution, no pyrogen pollution, low heavy metal content
   ●Provide non-sterilized and electron beam sterilized products (customizable)


  use

  1. Storage of samples: It can replace the conventional 1.5 mL centrifuge tube to store samples, and it is placed neatly during storage, saving space, large storage capacity, and can withstand -80C refrigerator. So it is also called the storage board.
  2. Sample processing: It can be combined with discharge guns, high-throughput automatic liquid operation instruments and software to achieve high-throughput operations on biological samples, such as protein precipitation, liquid extraction, accounting extraction, etc. Greatly improve the efficiency of sample processing. Can withstand 121° high temperature and high pressure sterilization treatment.
3. Sampling operation: It is commonly used in the automation equipment of various companies. It can be directly placed in the sample compartment of the automatic equipment for injection. Compared with traditional sampling, it can not only double the number of samples in the sample compartment, but also realize Samples are injected directly after processing on 96-well plates, eliminating the need for tedious work such as drawing samples back and forth and placing samples.
  4. Application direction: Genomic DNA extraction, plasmid DNA extraction, and nucleic acid extraction and purification of various samples. High-throughput automatic liquid operations to achieve high-throughput operations, such as protein precipitation, liquid extraction, animal tissue, bacteria, plants, soil, clinical samples, yeast, etc.

HOME TEL TOP

深孔板的特点及用途
当前位置:首页 - 新闻资讯

深孔板的特点及用途

时间:2021-11-24 11:05:08 点击:215 次 来源:洛阳典润科技有限公司 官网
  深孔板的长、宽符合SBS国际规范,在普通微孔板(主要是96、384孔板)的外观尺寸基础上,增加了孔的深度,以此达到每个孔容积增大的目的。并且为了适应其特定的使用范围,一方面改变制造材料(现多用聚丙烯(PP) ,另一方面改进了表面处理工艺,进而制作成出此系列深孔板。

  材质

  PP材料,符合USP-6,化学性能稳定,抗化学腐蚀能力优良

  特点

  ●可高温高压灭菌,121°C, 20psi. 20分钟不变形
  ●可冷冻至-80°C
  ●可承受3000-4000g离心力,不破损,不变形
  ●残留液少,挂壁现象少。
  ●产品符合ANSI (Amer ican National Standards Institute) 标准,可适合多道移液器及自动化设备
  ●96孔方孔2.2 mL、圆孔2. 0 m可用于磁珠试剂盒,适用于多个厂家的核酸提取仪
  ●可用不干胶密封,硅胶密封,热封膜密封
  ●平整度好,可用热封膜密封后长距离运输
  ●孔间均一性高
  ●可堆叠,字母切角标记,更易标识和读取
  ●每个包装都有独立的货号批号标识,便于质量追溯和溯源
  ●无RNA/DNA酶污染, 无热原污染,重金属含量低

  ●提供未灭菌和电子束灭菌产品(可定制)

  用途

  1、储存样品:可以替代常规的1.5 mL离心管储存样品,并且储存时摆放整洁,节省空间,储存量大,可耐受-80C冰箱。故又被叫做储存板。
  2、处理样品:可以结合排枪、高通量自动液体操作仪器和软件,实现对生物样品的高通量操作,比如沉淀蛋白,液体萃取,核算提取等。大大提高样品处理的效率。可耐受121°高温高压灭菌处理。
  3、进样操作:通用于各公司的自动化设备,可直接放在自动设备的样品仓中进样,相比传统的进样,不但可以成倍样品仓的样品摆放数量,另外还实现了样品在96孔板上处理后直接进样,省去了来回吸取样品,摆放样品等繁琐的工作。
  4、应用方向:基因组DNA提取、质粒DNA提取以及各种样品的核酸提取、纯化。高通量自动液体操作、实现高通量操作,比如沉淀蛋白、液体萃取、动物组织、细菌、植物、土壤、临床样品、酵母等。
网站首页 电话咨询 返回顶部